Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background

Contacts of Siauliai

Address:

Dvaro street 144a, LT-76199, Siauliai
Phone/fax: +370 41  524 724
E-mail: sdrmc@splius.lt

 

Gene Podolskiene

Deputy of Director
Phone.: +370 41 524730, fax: +370 41 524724
pavaduotoja@mokymocentras.lt

 

Renata Povilaitiene
Chief Accountant
Phone.: +370 41 524727, Fax: +370 41 524724
renata@mokymocentras.lt

 

Ingrida Eismantaite
Head of human resources department
Phone/fax.: +370 41 524724
sdrmc@splius.lt

 

Jolita Paulauskiene
Head of driver training department
Phone.: +370 683 06766, +370 41 524721
jolita@mokymocentras.lt

 

Violeta Tyleniene
Head of economy departament
Phone.: +370 41 524732, fax: +370-41 524724
violeta.tyleniene@mokymocentras.lt

 

Audrius Adomaitis
Head of development and investment department
Phone.: +370 41 524723, fax: +370 41 524724
audrius@mokymocentras.lt

 

Giedre Martinaitiene
Head of vocational rehabilitation department
Phone.: +370 41 524731, fax: +370 41 524724
giedre@mokymocentras.lt

 

 

Details of Labor Market Training center:
Company code: 144132264
VAT number: LT441322610
SEB bank, bank code 70440
A / s LT027044060007787513
Swedbank AB, code 73000
A / s LT897300010129615577



  • Mokymų kalendorius

  • Lapkričio  2018
    Pir Ant Tre Ket Pen Šeš Sek
       
      1 2 3 4
    5 6 7 8 9 10 11
    12 13 14 15 16 17 18
    19 20 21 22 23 24 25
    26 27 28 29 30  
  • Šiaulių darbo rinkos mokymo centras
    Įmonės kodas: 144132264
    PVM kodas: LT441322610

  • Dvaro g. 144A, LT-76199 Šiauliai
    Tel. (8-41) 524722
    Tel./faks. (8-41) 524724
    el. paštas: siauliai@mokymocentras.lt

  • AB SEB bankas, banko kodas 70440
    A/s LT027044060007787513
    AB Swedbank, banko kodas 73000
    A/s LT897300010129615577

  • © VšĮ Šiaulių darbo rinkos mokymo centras