Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background

Contacts of Siauliai

Address:

Dvaro street 144a, LT-76199, Siauliai
Phone: 841 524 724
E-mail: sdrmc@splius.lt

Gene Podolskiene
Deputy of Director
Phone.: +370 41 524730, fax: +370 41 524724
pavaduotoja@mokymocentras.lt

 

Giedre Martinaitiene
Head of vocational rehabilitation departament
Phone.: +370 41 524731, fax: +370 41 524724
giedre@mokymocentras.lt

 

Renata Povilaitiene
Chief Accountant
Phone.: +370 41 524727, fax: +370 41 524724
renata@mokymocentras.lt

 

Vaida Lideikiene
Chief Specialist of vocational rehabilitation center
Phone.: 8 41 524731, fax: 8 41 524724
vaida@mokymocentras.lt

 

Karolina Lasaite
Social Worker
Phone.: 8 41 524731, fax: 8 41 524724
karolina.lasaite@mokymocentras.lt

 

Irma Lukoseviciute
Physical Therapist
Phone.: +370 41 524731 Fax: +370 41 524724
irma@mokymocentras.lt

 

Valerija Norutienė
Manager
Phone.: +370 671 07986 Fax: +370 41 524724
valerija.norutiene@mokymocentras.lt

 

Details of Labor Market Training center:

Company code: 144132264
VAT number: LT441322610
SEB bank, bank code 70440
A / s LT027044060007787513
Swedbank AB, code 73000
A / s LT897300010129615577

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



  • Sėkmės istorijos

    Sėkmės istorijos
  • Registration for training

    The trainings you are interested in :

  • Šiaulių darbo rinkos mokymo centras
    Įmonės kodas: 144132264
    PVM kodas: LT441322610

  • Dvaro g. 144A, LT-76199 Šiauliai
    Tel. (8-41) 524722
    Tel./faks. (8-41) 524724
    el. paštas: siauliai@mokymocentras.lt

  • AB SEB bankas, banko kodas 70440
    A/s LT027044060007787513
    AB Swedbank, banko kodas 73000
    A/s LT897300010129615577

  • © VšĮ Šiaulių darbo rinkos mokymo centras